How can I cancel, remove, delete, close my AccuTracking username/account?

Properties ID: 000022
Filed under:

Our service is pay-as-you-go based, which means you won't get automatically charged/billed when your account credit is used up. So keeping the account open does not cost anything after the subscription is over. You can just recharge your account when you come back later and decide to use the service again.

In case you do want to cancel, remove, delete, close your account, please login to your account, then click "Account (open in new window)" button (the button with a "gear" icon) at the bottom of the map, then "Close my account" link. It'll then ask for account password before permanently removing your account from our system.


Note: to uninstall the AccuTracking software on the phone as well, please see here.



Copyright © 2004 AccuTracking, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use - Privacy Policy